Contact Us

William F. Sheehan, Jr., Vice President of Advancement & Alumni Programs
Phone: (573) 288-6395
Email: wsheehan@culver.edu

Marjorie Ellison '90, Director of Advancement & Alumni Programs
Phone: (573) 288-6541
Email: mellison@culver.edu

Steve Miller, Director of Advancement for Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Phone: (573) 288-6440
Email: smiller@culver.edu

Carla Boren ’83, Director of Advancement for Annual and Leadership Giving
Phone: (573) 288-6463
Email: cboren@culver.edu
   
Emily Gillett, Development Officer
Phone: (573) 288-6445
Email: egillett@culver.edu

Barb Taylor, Manager, Financial Records and Stewardship
Phone: (573) 288-6320
Email: btaylor@culver.edu