Contact Us

For immediate assistance, contact Campus Security at 217-440-6394.
College offices close during the Christmas holiday and New Year’s Day (Dec. 24-Jan. 1).

Mailing Address:

Culver-Stockton College
One College Hill
Canton, Missouri 63435

Phone Numbers:

Main: 573-288-6000
Campus Safety: 573-288-6300
Admissions/Financial Aid: 800-537-1883
Alumni/Advancement Services: 800-755-CATS (2287)
Business Office: 573-288-6327
Marketing & Public Relations: 573-288-6337
Registrar Office: 573-288-6330
Student Life/Residence Life: 573-288-6472

Department Email Addresses:

Admission: admission@culver.edu
Advancement Services: advancement@culver.edu
Alumni Services: alumni@culver.edu
Marketing & Public Relations Office: marketing@culver.edu
Registrar's Office: registrar@culver.edu
Webmaster: webmaster@culver.edu

Staff and Faculty Directory