Contact Us

Skip Barton, Assistant Director of Campus SafetySkip-Barton.jpg
Ph: (573)288-6300
email: sbarton@culver.edu

 

Bill Boxdorfer, Director of Student Activities & Intramurals
Ph: (573) 288-6571
Email: bboxdorfer@culver.edu

 

Mike Bringer, Director of Campus Security and FacilitiesMike-Bringer.jpg
Ph: (573) 288-6528
Email:mbringer@culver.edu  

 

Megan Catalano, Director of Residence Life
Ph: (573) 288-6570
Email:mcatalano@culver.edu

 

D. Christopher Gill, Ph.D., Dean of Student LifeChris-Gill.jpg
Ph: (573) 288-6334
Email: cgill@culver.edu

 

Josh Lanier, Assistant Director of Dining ServicesJosh-Lanier.jpg
Ph: (573) 288-6341
Email: jlanier@culver.edu 

 

Kelly PfabKelly-Pfab.jpg, Director of Dining Services
Ph: (573) 288-6565
Email: kpfab@culver.edu
 

Susan Moon, Director of Counseling and Wellness Services
Ph: (573) 288-6441
Email: smoon@culver.edu

 

Amanda Sorenson, Chaplain
Ph: (573) 288-6420
Email: asorenson@culver.edu

 

Joe Stubbs, Coordinator of Greek Life and Leadership
Ph:(573) 288-6375
Email: jstubbs@culver.edu

 

Susie Sutton, Secretary
Ph: (573) 288-6472
Email: ssutton@culver.ed