Contact Us

For immediate assistance, contact Campus Security at (217) 440-6394.

College offices close during the Christmas holiday and New Year’s Day (Dec. 24-Jan. 1).

Mailing Address:

Culver-Stockton College
One College Hill
Canton, Missouri 63435
 
Phone Numbers
Main Number:(573) 288-6000
Campus Safety:(573) 288-6300
 
Admissions/Financial Aid:(800) 537-1883
Alumni/Advancement Services:(800) 755-CATS (2287)
Business Office:(573) 288-6327
Communications Office:(573) 288-6337
Registrar's Office:(573) 288-6330
Student Life/Residence Life:(573) 288-6472
Campus Phone Directory »
 
Department Email Addresses
Admission:admissions@culver.edu
Advancement Services:advancement@culver.edu
Alumni Services:alumni@culver.edu
Communications Office:communications@culver.edu
Registrar's Office:registrar@culver.edu
Webmaster:webmaster@culver.edu

For a full list of staff and faculty contact info, CLICK HERE.